Useful Links

Useful Resources for Festival Visitors

Don't forget to check out our sponsors here

Accommodation

Dream Cottages - www.dream-cottages.co.uk

We Are Weymouth - www.weareweymouth.co.uk/accommodation/

Holiday Lettings - www.holidaylettings.co.uk/weymouth/

Other Organisations

Tourist Information - www.weareweymouth.co.uk

Resort Marketing - www.resortmarketing.co.uk

Resort Dorset - www.resortdorset.com

The Sea Fish Industry Authority (Seafish) - www.seafish.org

Fishermen’s Mission - www.fishermensmission.org.uk

Weymouth Harbour Department - www.weymouth-harbour.co.uk

Dorset Coast Forum - www.dorsetcoast.com

In the Bag PR - inthebagpr.co.uk

Travel Trunk - www.thetraveltrunk.net

South West Trains - www.southwesttrains.co.uk

 

The Pommery Dorset Seafood Festival raises funds for the Fishermen's Mission - the vital port of call for fishermen and their families.
Fishermen's Mission